top of page

Sibling portrait shoot with Charlie and Olly

Today I was on a location shoot with a brother and sister, Charlie and Olly . My aim for today was to get some lovely photos for their family and also my portfolio. We did the shoot at shoreham recreation ground as there is a nice big field and also some trees so I could get varied shots. I had an idea in mind of the type of shots i wanted to get and bought with me some props. One of those was a pink canopy which i hung from a tree.

Both Charlie and Olly had bought with them outfit changes, I started with what they were wearing.

We had a quick outfit change and did another few photos in the same location

We had another outfit change and headed for the wooded part of the park, we took a photo next to the canopy first with glitter.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page