top of page

Jo's Cissbury ring family photo shoot

I have taken many photos of Jo and her family over the past 2 years. They are my favourite shoots as they are on location and always great ideas. This shoot we planned to take some breastfeeding photos as well as portraits of the girls and family group photos. I have wanted to do a breast feeding photoshoot for some time, I have seen some great inspiration from some great photographers. The setting was perfect with its long grass and scenic backdrop.

We started off by taking photos of the girls Sianne, Marie, Eva and Tali'Zorah.

I then took single portraits

We then started the breastfeeding shoot. Breastfeeding your baby is such a special bond, i wanted this to come through in the photos of Jo and Tali. I took the photos from further away to start with and gradually came closer.

It was a lovely day for taking photos and I am happy with the finished images :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page