top of page

Fashion shoot with Darian and Willow

I organised a "fashion" photo shoot with Lisa for her girls, Darian, 14 and Willow, 7. In the whole time I have been taking photos I have never really had the opportunity to photograph older children and teenagers as many of my clients have had babies, toddlers or younger children, or sometimes older children who have only been involved in group shops with their family. So this was something I was looking forward to.

The shoot took place on worthing pier to start with. We took photos as we walked around the pier. Originally I was thinking of just getting single photos of each of the girls, but when we started taking photos the girls worked so well together I managed to get some great photos of the pair!

Here are some of the single photos

It was a good start, I love the vibrant colour of the red and the colours coming from willows t-shirt.

We then did some sibling shots, the girls were so easy to work with, which is always a massive bonus!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page